Saturday, January 18, 2014

News | Another Legacy from Merge Nursing Review

The Professional Regulation Commission (PRC) just recently announced the results of the December 2013 Philippine Nurse Licensure Examinations. 10,977 out of 35,745 passed the said exam.

Merge Nursing Review continues the legacy of providing excellent quality in nursing review program. This year, we made a difference. We have 4 board top passers and one of them is in the first place.




TOP 1
Ms. Kristine Joie Danan, RN
New Era University

TOP 7
Ms Kristyl Ann Lazo, RN
San Pedro College Davao City

TOP 7
Ms. Pauline Anne Tamayo, RN
Trinity University of Asia - St. Luke's College of Nursing

TOP 10
Ms. Rehchell Sale, RN
Arellano University

Truly we keep our commitment in providing excellent nursing review for more than 10 years and our beloved Merge Babies will prove it right!

Our burning passion in providing excellent quality nursing review is our main foundation of this review center; with Jesus Christ, our greatest healer, the cornerstone and center of our career as nurses and nurse educators. Without our savior, we will not be able to achieve all these. For He is the source of our strength in life! All Glory to God almighty!

Do you dream of having that RN Title this year? This year, let's make a difference!

Inquire now and we will help you on your journey towards the RN Title!

For inquiries call/text: 0916-753 3900 | 0922-899 6668 | 0918-959 3660
Ready to study with us? Check our review schedules here:
http://merge-review.blogspot.com/2014/01/merge-nursing-review-may-2014-nurse.html

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

Merge Nursing Review | May 2014 Nurse Licensure Exam Review Schedule


Monday, February 4, 2013

News | Merge's Continuous Excellence in Nursing Review

After thirty working days, the PRC (Professional Regulation Commission) released the much awaited results of the December 2012 Philippine Nurse Licensure Examination. A total of 16,908 out of 49,066 passed the said exam with a percentage of 34.46%

Amid the low passing percentage, Merge Review Center's formula in honing their students is still proven to help them achieve the RN title.

For more than 2000+ Merge Reviewees all over the Philippines last December 2012, we garnered a total of 91.87% Passing Rate! Truly Merge is consistent in providing Excellent Quality in Nursing Review making it the Best Nursing Review Center in the Philippines for 10 years now.

We achieved such a high passing rate because of our passion for developing our students in becoming HIGHLY COMPETENT, SAFE and EFFECTIVE Professionals. (See our Vision and Mission here)

We are also proud to present our topnotchers for December 2012 NLE.

Click image to zoom
TOP 2 - Billy Rabago, RN of New Era University
TOP 5 - Fritz Sustino, RN of San Pedro College Davao City
TOP 9 - Fernan Ocat, RN of San Pedro College Davao City
TOP 9 - Pamela Cagape, RN of San Pedro College Davao City
TOP 9 - Reymarc Chanliongco, RN of Manila Adventist Medical Center School of Medical Arts

Our burning passion in providing excellent quality nursing review is our main foundation of this review center; with Jesus Christ, our greatest healer, the cornerstone and center of our career as nurses and nurse educators. Without our savior, we will not be able to achieve all these. For He is the source of our strength in life! All Glory to God almighty!

Do you dream of having that RN Title this year? Declare in your mouth that 'this year will be your year!'
Inquire now and dial the numbers posted and below... Your journey towards the RN Title starts here!!!

742-0022 | 741-1336

Saturday, February 18, 2012

Merge's Topnotchers for Dec 2011 PNLE


5 TOPNOTCHERS! REAL FACES, REAL NAMES and REAL PEOPLE! :D
Let Our RN Passers and Topnotchers speak for MERGE NURSING REVIEW CENTER! :)
Congratulations! TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!! :D

TOP 5
ROMIENNE LILY JUNE SOLEDAD GARCIA
University of Iloilo

TOP 7
MARIA MAHINI CAMO SANTOS
Arellano University

TOP 8
ZINA MARLYN LORENZO FRONDA
Laguna Northwestern College

TOP 10
OPALYN GRACE SALCEDO MALUNES
Colegio de San Agustin

TOP 10
EVANGELINA CRUZ NAREDO
University of Makati (University of Makati - College of Allied Health Studies)

ENROLL NOW!!!